PDA

View Full Version : Bros' If my Chong Qing Gal Kanna Deported back..Is She Able to Come Back

jng8338
21-07-2008, 05:30 PM
To all Bro..tks for yr valuable time for reading my lines---Below

1) I hv been with this gal (Chong Qing) for 6mths. Then a few weeks back..kanna a bloodly asshole who reported to the police and caught for Overstay and 1mth in sentence!!

2) I am going to marry her in china then after 1yr then apply for her to come over as a social pass temp then PR hopefully is it possible??

3) My background is abv avg...and should i go to MP for advise or ICA???

4) Pls all gd saint out there reading my lines...Pls give me some advice!!!

Last but not least She here as a PDMM and i spoke to the police officer n ICA officer and confirmed only charged for overstaying..

I'm lost in thought and really need some advice from bros who had exp...

aczeta76
21-07-2008, 05:38 PM
There is likely to be a debarment period of 1-3 years after sentence is passed.

Good luck to you. If you can prove she can provide for herself through "normal" mean in SG then better chance of getting the pass approved/

jng8338
21-07-2008, 06:13 PM
Tks to Bro aczeta76...

Tks for your advice...If i put it this way

1) Can i give tax proof then i am able to support her and try out in the china embassy.. and eg.(my annual income is 500K - 1mil) is that a plus point for me to get her to singapore? not as PR at least a social pass and renew every six mths then... take thing slowly

2) For getting her social pass.. can i go for both MP n China embassy for remcommedation.. is it a higher chance..

Pls i nd advice on the issue..pls tks in advance...

chatlovers
21-07-2008, 06:27 PM
Tks to Bro aczeta76...

Tks for your advice...If i put it this way

1) Can i give tax proof then i am able to support her and try out in the china embassy.. and eg.(my annual income is 500K - 1mil)

Pls i nd advice on the issue..pls tks in advance...